Register for the ONLINE Workshop Today

Highly Paid Expert Virtual Workshop
November 5 & 6,  2020
Presented by Debbie Allen

 

Online Workshop Agenda (Based Upon PST)

Workshop Kicks Off Both Days at 9 am Pacific | 10 am Mountain/AZ Time | 11 am Central | 12 pm Eastern

Thursday, November 5, 2020 (Agenda based on PST)

Agenda Includes Audience Interaction & Breaks

8:50 am (PST)Welcome Guests via Zoom: Join Us Early to Check In
9:00 am (PST)Building or Reinventing Your Online Expert Business Model
10:30 am (PST)Creating Highly Successful Online Courses & Passive Income
12:00 pm (PST)Marketing Funnels and Podcasting
1:00 pm (PST)Wrap Up Virtual Workshop Day 1

Friday, November 6, 2020 (Agenda based on PST)

Agenda Includes Audience Interaction & Breaks

8:50 am (PST)Welcome Guests via Zoom: Join Us Early to Check In
9:00 am (PST)Planning & Marketing Online Programs That Sell
10:30 am (PST)Offering Virtual & Live VIP Experiences to Serve Your Best Clients
12:00 pm (PST)

Developing Multiple Highly Paid Expert Income Streams

1:00 pm (PST)

Wrap Up Online Workshop

 

Attend LIVE Online for FREE
No Recording is Available With This Option

Register for Free

 

Option 2: Group VIP Virtual Registration

Virtual Registration + Recording + VIP Swag Bag

VIP Swag Bag & Group Mentoring Includes:

  • Complete Recording of Debbie’s Training Modules
  • Handout with Slides for Each Training Module
  • Multiple Income Streams Business Plan Handout
  • Personalized Group Mentoring & Hot Seat Coaching Call with Debbie
  • Recording of Group Mentoring Call

Total Value: $1,500
Special VIP Virtual Offer: Only $97

Register for VIP Virtual

 

Option 3: Personalized VIP Virtual Registration

Virtual Registration + Recording + VIP Swag Bag
+ Personal 1:1 Expert Business Strategy Session

VIP Swag Bag & Personalized Mentoring Includes:

  • Complete Recording of Debbie’s Training Modules
  • Handout with Slides for Each Training Module
  • Multiple Income Streams Business Plan Handout
  • Personalized Group Mentoring & Hot Seat Coaching Call with Debbie
  • Recording of Group Mentoring Call

Plus …

  • 1:1 Expert Business Strategy Mentoring Call with Debbie Allen
  • Personalized Business Questionnaire & Evaluation Prior to Call

Total Value: $3,000
Special VIP Virtual Offer: Only $497

Register for Personalized VIP Virtual